Saturday, July 16, 2011

Would that be considered rape?

so im 22 years old & until yesterday i was a bartender(1st job ever like this & it only lasted 3months) & this 44 year old man that always comes in, who is really good friends with the owner, always makes it known how much he likes/wants me. All throughout the night i was working he gave me a few beers(maybe 3total) then after work me & some of the regulars that come up there hung around for a bit bc he gave us all a beer. Then he waits for everyone to leave & walks me to my car asking me over & over when im going to let him take me out & this & that & keeps trying to kiss me & i keep saying no..but im not aggressive towards him. Then he starts putting his hands on me & i continue saying stop, no, quit, etc.(still not aggressive) & then he puts his hand around my neck & makes me kiss him & im still sayin quit & try to push him off me & it doesnt phase him. Then i bend over to get my phone & he starts unbuttoning my shorts & pulling them down & Im trying to keep my shirt up(bc i had on a tube top) & try to pull my shorts up saying, "quit, are you serious right now?" like in shock that he's doing all that & next thing i know he starts f*cking me from behind & im still telling him over & over to stop & trying to push him off & pull my shorts up but not being forceful bc he is of course stronger than me. finally he finishes & i quickly pull up my shorts & tell him i have to go home & he starts freakin out like he doesnt understand why im acting like that like he did nothing wrong...Then i get a phone call the next day saying the investigators were there because the video shown me & him having sex in my car but i told them i was quitting anyway so there was no need for me to come in & they were like well good because you were getting fired anyway...Now the girls i worked with are running their mouth saying I got fired for having sex with him & i dont even know how to defend myself because I wasnt ok with him doing any of that...help? was that rape? i dont want to be that girl that "cried rape" bc she didnt want to be looked at like a whore.. what should i have done?

No comments:

Post a Comment