Thursday, July 21, 2011
Why do I sweat and why do my feet smell?
For a few years now I have come across the issue of how my feet smell, even after I shower. It is a very rank smell and I don't really know how to describe it. It's not a sweat smell, just a dirty smell. I have also had issues with excessive sweating through-out the night. I don't know if it's anxiety or what, but regardless of the room temperature, I generally wake up in the morning, coated in sweat. It's not at the point where everything is soaked, but I do wake up feeling hungover as if I had drank the night before... I guess that could be from my loss of hydration through sweating. I apparently snore a lot, so could the possibility be sleep apnea? Does sleep apnea even cause night sweats? I am not entirely sure what this could mean for me. Also lately I have been getting extreme pain in the right side of my lower back where the flesh is... I guess that would be where the kidney is... or the liver? It's been a shooting sharp pain sometimes and will usually last for hours. I don't know if any of this is even related but any ideas would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
How can I sweat less....?
my armpits used to sweat through my shirt, but then I realized I was putting on too much deoderant, maybe that's the problem? if so just put on a couple swipes and you'll be good!
Who here likes to be a nudist?
I do, it's fun, it's relaxing, helps you meet people as they are, helps others meet you the way you are. People fall in true love with each other at naturist camps, beaches, resorts, etc. It's like the perfect way to find your true match in life. Makes people overcome shyness, closed people become open, everyone excepts you the way you are. Plus it is healthy to get rid of bacteria from clothes, sweat, and helps sperm levels for men for procreation. The list goes on and on, plus it's the cool way to be.
Should I change....? What should I do about him?
Omg! I am so sorry for what happened to you, all those guys are d***s and you deserve better but not all guys are like that, like the guy that you like - you say that you don't think he would hurt you - well then go out with him :) No your not a player, you can't chage the way you feel. Tell the guy what happened to you and he will understand and won't hurt you, just try to trust the guy but if he is a d*** then break it off. Good luck!
Which one should i play first?
I bought prince of persia triologie and splinter cell for the ps2 (I know it's old) and i do own a ps3 but i don't have the money to buy games for it so until i get newer games for it which one should i play first. cz im at my grandma's house and im bored
Am I going into labor soon?
I'm about 34 weeks pregnant and this is my first child. The dr. said you should feel less movements at this point but he won't stop moving, I feel it very low in my pelvis and it's so forceful it hurts. When I walk I feel a lot of pain in my pelvis, almost like he's pushing, I haven't been too worried till the last few days, I've been having a lot of lover back pains and a lot of cramping but it's not the tightening like my braxton hicks, it feels worse. I timed them last night and I had 3 in a row about ten minutes apart, I haven't been able to sleep the last few days, my appetite has gone way down and I've lost a little bit of weight. I've also been feeling nauseous and have been having softer more frequent bowl movements, but my water hasn't broken yet and I haven't had any bleeding or discharge. I'm just really curious because my parents and my Boyfriend are all out of town. The one weekend I sit at home by myself. I don't want to call them and have them worry and rush home or go into the Dr for nothing. Thanks for your help
Football cleats are a bit bigger?
im a size 8 and i got a 8 1/2 feels a bit big. is there any thing i can do? i was going to consider using cotton balls but then if my feet sweats i dont know haha.
So i need relatioship help with my woman...?
Me and her met, and became friends.. after a week or two we got together.. then she was scared we got together way too fast and we broke up.. then a month later were together again. we had 4 months of nonstop fun, excitement, Love, affection, and her family loved me to death. However I lied to her when we first got together.. I told her i'd never gotten far with another woman. that was a lie, i never had sex, but i got kinda far. And it really bugged me that i lied to her. I couldnt handle lying to her, and she was such a dedicated and loving girlfriend that it killed me to tell her.. We lost our virginities to eachother and everything, and she was dedicated to nothing but my happiness. But i was starting to crack. Im not a liar.. It kills me to lie about anything, so i started getting pissy. I started not seeing her as much, avoiding everyone, and doing everything in my power to distant myself from her so i wouldnt tell her. I thought once she knew, she would sink from happiness, and i wanted her to be happy. I know i shoulda told her earlier. But i diddnt. I never wanted her to think bad of me, and i realise now that i would have been compeltely wrong to think that, she would have never thought bad of me. But now everything has changed. My distance, anger, and sadness led her to be depressed for a while. 5 months into it, i dumped her out of random anger because she pissed me off.. I had no right to hurt her like that, but she cried for days. We were so in love that anything we did we noticed. she noticed my distance and thought i was finding someone else. But i wasent, i was cracking under the pressure. Her friends saw me as a jerk, and i was starting to become one. I was sweet to her sometimes, there were times when the light came back to her eyes and she glowed. She did anything she could to make me happy, and i sacrificed a very promising football scholarship to be home with her. I diddnt wanna leave her home, i thought she would get lonely, and depressed. But then well after i stayed home and decided to be with her, and get an okay job, and just finish school and start a career, she started being pissy all the time. she became MUCH more forceful about things, and stopped responding to my touch. I used to be able to tickle her down to her knees, kiss her and feel the blood rush to her cheeks. She is 15 years old, and i am nearly 18. We see eachother more now than ever before, and everytime im around her she gets upset extremely easily. So moving torward the present, i couldnt handle the lie anymore and started to tell her, but she cut me off countless times, everytime i tried to tell her. the lie itself is not huge.. its the fact that she thought everythng we had was about love and honesty. We told eachother everything else. I just diddnt tell her that. I got mad at her easily now, we stopped having sex after a while, and stopped wanting to be beside eachother. Then out of nowhere she stopped wanting kisses and hugs. I got her stuff, told her she meant the world to me, and even planned to marry her. but none of that matters now, because about 2 weeks ago she left me because of the lie. I've been nonstop talking to her, trying to get her to come around, but it just angers her to talk to me. Her friends and mother say that she still loves me dearly, and she has said it herself... reluctantly though. I messed up the perfect relationship, and now i just wanna see the light in her eyes again. I want to be back with her, but she says its gonna take a very long time IF we ever get back together. Help? Advice ? anything would be cool..... i cant eat or sleep, im sick as a dog, and i miss her like crazy. Ive apologised countless times, and i came clean on my own..
Ok i have a few symptoms that i will start my first period i think. plzz help?
Ok Im 12 yrs old nd have not had my period yet. So these r signs I think I will start soon: I have hair around my breast is that normal, I sweat alott under my arms, breast have not grown that much, I get a little stomach ache below my belly button can that be cramps?, I have white /clear/a light brown discharge, I have hair on my legs, my underarms, nd down there. My mom started when she was 13 nd I will be 13 in a couple of months.will I start soon......... PLZZZ TELL ME CUZ I'M TIRED OF THIS!!!!!
Swollen lymph node on one side!? Help please!?
I have a swollen lymph node on the left side of my neck, it's under the law and it's movable. It isn't very large, seems..smallish but I can't really tell that well. It doesn't hurt at all, and it's been there for 2-3 weeks and it's starting to worry me. I have no night sweats, no fever, no weight loss, no fatigue. I feel perfectly fine so that also rules out infection as well, the only thing I was speculating was that it was caused by my wisdom teeth. I have a wisdom tooth that is growing in on the top row on the same side as the node. It grew a bit and now it stopped, the tooth has stayed the same size which isn't that large so I'm thinking that it is impacted. This is my only reasonable explanation for why the node is the way it is. I'm only 16 and the fear of having something like lymphoma is nightmarish. Please help me.
Why do my feet sweat when i wear flip-flops?
alright so when i wear flip flops my feet look gross when i walk is slippery like eww and my hands sweat too .. i went to the doctor and they gave me this powder and this other thing is getting kinda better but still it sweats and sweats ... helpppp !!!!!!!! :(
Would you consider this as a workout to lose weight and get in shape?
All this is good, but two weeks is a short time. Best to have a longer range routine, like 3 or 4 times a week for as long as you live. Be sure to drink at least a liter of water per day. I use bottled water as there may be dangerous chemicals in the tap water. When I work out I carry at least two half liter bottles of water.
Why are parents so weak nowadays?
I think many parents are compensating love with over indulgence due to guilt that they work and kids are in day care. Being a dramma queen/king is to get attention from others.Many have lost common sense. I hate seeing people being so anal about raising their kids over reacting to the most minor booboo or he didnt eat his last pea, will he starve.
How likely is it that my girlfriend can be pregnant?
My girlfriend and I were making out one night in my car and it got a little heated. I was already turned on and then she moves my hand towards her vagina. I start to finger her as we're making out and I got a little too excited and came in my pants a little. We had to stop so that I could take her home so she wouldn't get into trouble. On the 15 minute drive home I touched my jeans under my crotch to feel for a wet spot a couple times. Whether it was a wet spot or sweat from sitting i dont know but it was not very wet. I wiped my hand on a dry part of my jeans and forgot about it. We then pulled over a few blocks from her house and began the whole thing over again and I fingered her with that hand. I'm a hypochondriac and worry like hell over ANYTHING. Is there any chance that a little bit of *** may have stayed on my finger and gotten her pregnant? I'm going to be a senior this year and KNOW i am not ready maturity wise or financially to have a kid. And she is pretty pro-life and would most likely NOT consider abortion IF she was pregnant. I feel like an idiot. It's just really bothering me and freaking me out.
Were women born to suffer?
The periods when they lose their virginity especially if it was forceful the pregnancies and giving birth all quite painful experiences also being treated like cattle for hundreds and thousands of years and there's also a reason why it's usually them that get's raped
Was this a mild case of food poisoning or what?
yes it was as it happened too me just last month and i though i brought up just some the first time but i had too keep going but nothing was coming up like 5 or 6 times then it may my throat sore but like you after all the bathroom visit i went too bed and never had too get up till the next morning and felt find and eat normal like i always done the only thing bad about it it was so scary
Can Pluto conjunct the Ascendant make someone appear 'darker' than they really are?
You can completely control it and make it whatever works for you. I mean...the Bieber guy has the same placement. I call it charismatic. Your focus may be intimidating to others, but a loner in the worst sense of this word you can become only if you manipulate your powers and play. If you develop a concept of mutual power, become reasonable with issues of self control and control of others, you’ll be far from "dark", but kind of influential transformer.
Will you pleaseeeeeeee answer my question?!!?!?
This guy i met at camp likes me and i like him to. I gave him my number last night and he never texted me then i figured out that his phone was dead so i didnt sweat it. So this morning around 8:45 he gave me a hug cause my birthday is tommorow, i told him to text me again now its 6:15 and i havent heard a word from him. He left around 9:00 and only live 45 mins from the camp. I wont be able to see him until next year will he text me back????
What should i do with my kids? Answers URGENT?
you might try some serious discipline . ground them until the spears concert and teach them a lesson. Stop spoiling them and instruct your mom to do likewise. They obviously have no respect for you, your sister or your mother. god help you in a couple more years if you don't start getting control of them.
Which 40$ Xbox 360 games or less should I get?
I got Dead space games, L4D, Fear 1,2,3,Dead rising, alan wake, condemned, Silent hill Homecoming,la noire, homefront, Black ops, Halo reach, splinter cell, gears 2, skate 3, and BattleField Bad Company 2. What other game should I get?
What are some good games for the iphone 4?
big buck hunter pro! I think it's only 99 cents but my boyfriend and I would sit beside eachother for hours and try and beat eachother's high scores.... hands down, funnest game to play on my phone, and at the movie arcade!
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Jealous of my bf's female friend?
My boyfriend and I have a very strong and serious relationship, we've even mentioned the possibilty of marriage after graduation, and we take eachother's feelings into consideration and never joke about them. But before he met me he had a met another girl who he never had a relationship with, but apparently became close friends with and she considers him her "best friend". I constantly get jealous of her because she always wants to spend time with him and be around him as much as possible. My bf told me she is a huge flirt and he admitted that she always tries to touch him and tried to hold his hand and acts as if they're together, and this girl herself has a bf. My bf told me he knows I don't like her, so he promised to stop being around her and talking to her. He said he doesn't care about her and cares far more about our relationship than ever speaking to her again. I always trusted my bf 100%, but I NEVER trusted her, my bestfriend knows her and told me the niciest thing to call her would be a whore. My bf totally agreed to stop his friendship with her permanently, but every time I hear her name this anger builds up inside me when I think about how flirtatious and forceful she was with my bf, and it makes me go crazy but I feel as if he's all mine and I want no other girl thinking he's somewhat her's. I feel like one day if I ever see her I'm just gonna blow up, I mean, is it normal for me to act that way?
My foot hurts real bad!!!!!!?
The bottom of my foot (heel) hurts and whenever i walk on tiptoes my heel hurts. I checked, I have no glass or splinters in it. Help
Can you loose weight doing this?
My friend told she lost weight by sitting in her car with the windows rolled up in the sun and she had a 12 pack of ice waters and she sat in the car and sweated alot to where all her cloths was soaking wet but she kept drinkin water and she even snacked on wheat crackers so she said she felt good after she got out and took a shower and she lost like 10pounds in like 4 days doing this. so is this healthy or is so crazy. lol
Please read my short random writing and tell me what you think of it, thanks!?
The whip dashed out towards Ellex. He spun in the air avoiding the sudden attack. Quickly he looked back at Adam while in the air and shot his pistol at him several times. The bullets merely missed Adam's head gazing his spiked hair. Once Ellex landed he continued doing jumps off the walls to avoid the sharp point of the whip that continues to hurl towards him. Adam grins and laughs out loud simultaneously as he aggressively swings his whip cutting through furniture in the room making the place flying with chunks of the furniture. Bella runs into the room unaware of the mess that flies in the air. Sharp wood parts from the furniture dash towards Bella, she whips out her sword and cuts the wood into small splinters. Ellex and Adam notice Bella is in the room and Ellex jumps his way to her while dodging the whip. Adam stops going for Ellex and shoots the whip out to Bella. Before the whip could actually penetrate through her, Ellex sees his opportunity and shoots the whip snapping it.
Where is a good site to learn about male fashion for college guys?
I am a student at an all male college. The need to have any kind of fashion is nearly frowned upon. It's sweats, jeans, shorts and t-shirts all year around. Where could I find information on good mens fashion? For college aged guys like myself.
I need a good, cheap liquid foundation (drugstore)?
It needs to be easy to apply. I sweat a lot because of my extra curricular activity, so I need one that won't cake a/o slide off my face throughout the day... good, smooth, even coverage and long lasting, please.
Any more Xbox 360 Games I should Buy?
all u need this year assassins creed revelation and arkham city there perfect for you also get bad company 2 also a good stealth adventure game out now is chronicles of riddick assault on dark athena
How to stop my creeper?
im part of this little church and theres this 50 year old guy who've our whole family has been mutual friends with since we began going there about 10 years ago. as kids he would talk to us and invite us to outings and such and as a child we would be polite and make small talk but im a teenager now and he's being a full fledge creeper. he sends emails almost daily, we've blocked him on three accounts but he's made two new ones. this started up the worst when my father died and he said he wanted to be a father figure but that is far from his intentions. he privately emails my mom about things we've done to offend him when all we've done is kept our space. personal witnesses have said that he was "infatuated" with our family. We've blocked on our phone. and because hes a church friend this cant get serious. he's forceful, acts hurt to manipulate our behavior so it appears that we are making a big deal out of nothing. i have already spoken with my mother and she doesnt see the harm in it so she keeps emailing back and such. help
Is this a good beginning of a story?
Oh for crying out loud, enough with the mirror stare scenes. Can't you think of another way to describe your characters?
What do i do if a guy hasn't txted u in 3 weeks!!!!?
ok i like this guy and he hasn't txted me in 3 weeks. i think its because his sister was teasing him. i really like him but i don't want to be to forceful. i have txted him say hey about 2 days ago and still no answer. what do i do??????????????????????????????????????… :'(
Any games similar to Metal Gear out there?
I'm a fan of the Metal Gear series myself and have been since the first game for the NES many moons ago -- back when hiding under a cardboard box actually came in handy. I've tried (and disliked) the Splinter Cell series too. There are a few games I've found however that have different settings -- which is to say you're not a cold warrior on a stealth mission to save the world from terrorists -- but they offer similar gameplay, similar wheels-within-wheels storylines, and an emphasis on stealth over combat. I would strongly recommend the Assassin's Creed games and Batman: Arkham Asylum. Again, neither puts you in the role of a special ops guy like Snake, but both series of games put you in control of a bad-*** character who operates mostly by stealth and subterfuge.
Which of these games would be easiest to get 100%?
lol... so many games.... i haven't played all of them but ive played most. portal 2 all you have to do is beat the game once and beat co op once and that's 100%. so i guess portal 2. banjo tooie is WAY too long btw
My friends boyfriend?
My friend loves her boyfriend with all her heart but she told me that when they're kissing he is kind of forceful. He's really strong. If she doesn't want to kiss him and turns her head away he pushes her head towards his. She also said sometimes he will hold her down and kiss her. I've met him before and her and I both agree he is very sweet and nice but I was wondering if I should worry about this so I can tell her something. I know she loves him dearly but it kinda makes me worry. Should she talk to him about this? Thank you
How to remove cactus splinters?
My mom picked up a cactus like a retard lol just a little cactus tho, but the splinters are all in her arm! Were using tape to get it out but its not getting all of it, does anyone know any other methods? Will it still sting after they are out or is some still in there? And, some are breaking off, if they are still stuck in you can it be serious? Thanks
Which one should i play first?
i got a job as a game reviewer on a new company but i haven't played older games so im going thru the ps2 library (biggest titles with sequels) and now between my hands are splinter cell chaos theory and prince of persia triologie so which one should i play first ?
Pinky finger goes from itching to numb?
yesterday morning I woke up, and my pinky finger was itching so badly it hurt. It hurt to touch it. I put some ice on it, and it seemed to get better until later that day when it went kind of numb and was really red and tight. Again that night it was itching really bad but went away some before I went to bed. This morning it was itching so badly and hurting that it woke me up a few times. I ended up grabbing a cold can of sprite and just holding it and went back to sleep. All day today it has been going between numb and painful itching. I could not find bites or splinters or anything off other than the fact that it was red. what could be going on to cause it, and what can I do to stop it?
Why do i miss my dad so badly when he attacked me and stopped me from breathing?
Older UK man here - you miss him because he is your dad but he sounds, without wishing to be offensive, not worth the trouble. Dads normally treasure their daughters - you can give him one last chance. And make it clear this is the last chance. He needs to prove himself, and if he is a real man that is what he will do.
Mac pro longwear foundation?
Im looking for a new foundation that will last longer than 8 hours. Im currently using MUFE HD foundation and i love it however, i find that it slides off my face very quickly. Since summer is here i need something that is going to stick on through humidity and sweat. I got a sample of Mac pro long wear and its okay but I think I am applying to much to my skin because it looks very thick. I also looked into the Estee lauder double wear but its a full coverage foundation. I also tryed the estee lauder double wear LIGHT but was way to light. Basically, im looking for a medium coverage foundation that will stay put through the hot summer days that has a natural finish.Any advice? Thanks!
Is my step dad being unkind to me and roommate?
Ok so you know the story me and my roommate who is a year younger than me, we do fight but the one thing we do agree on is my step dad. He's nasty, mean, tight and down right lazy. Yes he provides for the family and yes he does give me money but very reluctantly. Like tonight we went out for dinner he sat there shouting at me to hurry up to pick what I wanted, we'd barley sat down for 5 mins. Then he complained that I'd ate 2 slices if toast before we left but when he watched me get the toast he didn't think to tell me that we were going out for dinner. Then when we had our drinks me and my roommate put our glasses on the table but a little too forceful he then has a go at us for being moody when we didn't do anything wrong! Finally we had our meals and my mum and my roommates mum go out for a cigarette and I pick up the dessert menu. He then says you can forget about that were going in a minute. This annoyed both of us because he claimed he didn't have enough money to pay for desert as well which is a lie. So when we leave he says to me and my roommate that we can walk home instead of getting in the car with the rest of them. He is like this all the time and if I tell him how bad he makes us feel he shouts at us saying don't start getting gobby with me girl. Or something along the lines of you are gobby to me but when you want money it's a different story. He will tell us to do stuff which isn't for us to do, he won't accept my boyfriend (we are both year 8) but if our neighbour (year 5) says I got asked out today he acts all nice about it what do we do we can't talk to our mums because they won't wanna know or come up with reasons to counteract what we say please help!
Splinter cell conviction doesn't run smoothly on my laptop.?
Mine is 3GB ram memory.And I have intel graphics HD. (Isn't this a graphics card?) Pls answer.Thanx.
What was your worst camping experience?
wow that was a bible took me like 10 minutes to read this aha ever thought about writing a book about this? That's kids for ya im nearly 16 and i remember those times three years ago haha. The worst camping experience ive ever had is "CAMPING" the first time i went camping was with my friends and her mom. When we went to sleep there was a thunder storm and somehow the tent got ripped and we all got soaked. so we had to sleep in the car. i had a cold for about 3/4 weeks. I always said id never do that again but i did about 1 year ago with my family and lets say family holidays should be left till christmas.
How do i get s splinter out if its already down in my foot?
Im not the type of girl thats gonna dig it out wit a needle or tweezers,i already tried though and it hurt its deep down in the ball of my foot, i can see it under my skin. i need a forsure way that will work,i dont wanna try a million things with no results.
How to make things better bewteen us?
Sorry, but you're a fool for messing around with a married man. If you can't keep your emotions out of the workplace it might be better for you to leave it and find another job.
What should i do with my kids? Answers URGENT?
They need to be punished. Don't let them go to the concert. Either try selling then or give them to kids who know how to behave. Your daughters are old enough to know how to respect people. They need to understand that they can't get away with acting like a brat.
Hair help, i need ideas?
the guy i am majorly crushing on just asked to hang out on saturday, we both race motocross and we're going to be spending the whole day at the track together riding i am really excited cause i like him alot, but my hair looks like crap when i ride because it's smushed all up in my helmet in a bun. plus i'm sweating and it's not a good combination lol but does anyone have any ideas? i have long brown hair i am thinking about leaving it down but i'm pretty sure it'll get all frizzy. i want to look cute but still be practical. if anybody could help i would really appreciate it. -thanks :)
What in the world is causing my symptoms?
every once in a while i will start to sweat really bad but i will have goose bumps, i will get dizzy, my hands will shake really bad and i feel like i'm going to pass out, usually after i eat something i will start to feel better. i have had blood work before but the doctor said everything looks normal. this just happened while i was at work and i went to the snack machine and ate something and after about 10 minutes i feel back to normal. what is going on? i ate breakfast this morning and i'm not on a diet or anything.
Agree or Disagree: Sugar Ray Leonard's biggest wins are overrated?
duran didnt quit like people claim he did. sugar ray was making a mockery of everything duran stood for in that fight by acting like a clown, running away, pulling faces etc that duran got so wound up he basically told him to f**k off. duran was a fire in the heart, toe to toe warrior and to have to put up with rays clowning around was just two disrespectfull to the sport for him to take. duran would die in the ring before he would quit from punishment. he felt that is ray wasnt going to fight then neither was he. its obvious to any fighter thats what happened. and yes i agree that the hagler fight is over rated too. ok ray probably won it by a round in my opinion and im a hagler fan. i think ray won it in a fashion that i hate to see ( jabbing and running) and he only agreed to fight him after seeing him struggle against john mugabe and thought that maybe hagler had finally lost his edge. the first hearns fight i think he deserves all the credit for that to be honest. and i agree he lost the second one. even he admits that though.
What are some good songs to have sex to?
Im not talking about passionate sex or really rough sex but fast passed sex where we are both sweating. any rap or rock just something with a decently fast passed beat but is not screamo
Splinter/mole!???????
I have this brown thing on my arm it has been there for years and i have presumed that it is a splinter, but today i decided to get it out and i poked it and cut it with the needle and nothing happened and now im worried it was a mole what do i do!?
Dog just came into the house limping?
It's terribly difficult to diagnose a limp. It could be his foot, it could be his shoulder, hip or even his spine. Like your vet said, wait it out. spontaneous limps are not at all uncommon.
Green tea use symptoms?
I've been trying different teas recently but I've noticed that unlike Black tea, Green tea seems to act as an anti diuretic with me plus I seem to sweat more while taking Green tea, yet after switching to White tea for a few days I notice the opposite effect, I sweat less and wee more, has anyone else noticed this or knows why this would happen, the weather and my activity level have remained constant?
Should i wear sweats during warm up for a dance class?
For ballet you want to wear tight fitted clothing like maybe a leotard and tights because if you wear baggy clothes like sweats then the instructor can't see your form and technique so it would make it more difficult for him/her to correct you. And for tap and jazz, i think as long as your comfortable then its ok. But for tap, make sure your sweats don't cover your feet or ankles because then you'll find it hard to tap and the teacher will find it hard to see your feet.
My first clubbing experience last night...?
Clubs are full of young people who are looking to meet girls (or guys depending on their sex) High percentage of clubbers are pretty drunk,so no surprise they come across as weird of pervy.What you described seems pretty standard.
Im always feeling guilty and like theres no one there to help me.?
im 14. i moved where i live in december. i started going out with my boyfriend in february. we are still going out. something bad happened in april, i cheated. i told my boyfriend what happened kind of. my counsular told me to tell him what he needed to know. so i did,. everyone started finding out about it, and starting stuff. so we broke up for about a week. we got back together, and we are very happy together. but now, since we are so happy, im begining to feel like really guilty, like i dont deserve him. i cant explain the cheating thing, it is to long. but it was peerpressure and kind of forceful? i dont know, i always feel like people are talking about me, or it. it keeps being brought up everytime i am around someone. i always feel guilty and like there is no one to help me.... my mom just tells me to forget about it (she knows everything about it pretty much) and, i just i dont know, pretty much on the verge of, giving up, killing myself. i live in a small town, everyone knows everything.,
What is the difference between organized religion and cults?
The only defining difference is that cults are more forceful to gain followers. After that, isn't it all just the same brainwashing technique?
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
How do I get them to leave me alone?
How about u don't know me so don't pretend to. Or f**k off fakers. Something like that. Make it come from the heart
Religious conversion is the only way to marry?
I'm a christian and madly love a Muslim girl from past 5 years. Religion was never discussed nor was an issue until now. The girl has tremendous pressure to get married soon and marry in her own community, also her parents are orthodox. My parents have agreed to our relationship and do not believe in FORCEFUL conversion. So she remains what she is after marriage. As my girl's parents are orthodox they are unwilling to our marriage and often blackmail my girl. My girl says that she doesn't want to cheat / lose her parents, so she has repeatedly requested me to convert my religion. I feel very sad to listen to what she asks from me. I'm from India and for a guy to give up his religion is considered a disgrace. in this times of deep crisis, I have tried my level best to convince her not to keep this condition in front me. But everyday the same old story continues. Please advise how do I convince her that it is not right to ask someone lose their identity?
Obsessive/Forceful movies or shows with intimidating kiss?
Ummm I guess "She Fought Alone" which is a TV movie. I haven't seen it for many years, but I recall a bit when a girl is grabbed and forced to kiss this guy and then he proceeds to rape her (off screen) - the film is about that really, but it's pretty good from what I remember.
Is this a good price for an xbox 360 Elite?
There is this xbox at Target its on clearance for 245.00 + tax. Its a 250GB Xbox Elite with 2 controls and with the game Splinter cell or Final Fantasy XIII. Is that good price?
How can I change people's mind on my older boyfriend?
It's a 3 year age difference. And 18 is NOT always the legal limit. Most states allow you a certain year age difference between partners as long as they're both above a certain age. The minimum I've ever seen in 3 years. And depending on your birthdays, you may be even less than that. So what you're doing is more than likely not illegal. Point out to them that it's only 3 years. It's only because he's 18 that they're acting like that.
What do you think about this whole situation?
Hi. My husband and I decided to take 6 kids camping with us and 2 of them were mine. The rest were my nieces aged from 6-13. My kids Lizzy age 2 and Maddie age 4 and my nieces Alayna age 6, Nicole age 10, Jaymee age 11 and Britney age 13. I am 28 myself and my husband is 29. We decided since Alayna, Nicole and Jaymee haven't seen Britney since 2009 (Britney moved, but shes moved back into the area) we would take them all camping, BAD IDEA. Well lets start from the begining, we were packing up for 1 weeks trip. All of that food, blankets, pillows, toys etc. We filled up 2 cars with all that stuff (we took 3 total). So we get all packed up and leave. Now Britney has never been camping before. As soon as we got up there Nicole, Jaymee and Britney went to the bathroom and complained about how dirty it was and was recording on the phone saying "the camp store is cleaner than those bathrooms". Then they were talking in hillbilly voices (ANNOYING) and wouldnt shut up while me and my husband were trying to put up our trailer tent. They were singing very loudly with hillbilly voices. Then all the little kids were throwing fits because some couldnt sit by Britney and blah blah blah (They did this alot). Then they argued over who got the tenis racket (we only ahd 3) and the younger kids were screaming and crying because the older kids wouldnt give them turns. Then we let them take a walk on their own before dinner was ready (all together) and who-ever was the "brilliant one" and decided to teach the little kids to knock over port a pottys and chase golfcarts and it was raining too and i went to go look for them and they were going to the place where they tell you what activites there is to do that night (WE TOLD THEM BEFORE WHAT ACTIVITES THERE WAS) and i picked up the little kdis in my car there was no room for the big kids so i made them walk and (stalked them) to make sure they go back to the tent. Then we took them to the park and they were argueing over the teet or tot and my daughter got a splinter and it strated pouring it was horrible, Went back to the tent. Then Nicole wanted to sleep by Britneyy tonight (they stay upo and talk and giggle so NO). She has the biggest fit ever and cried and said "your not the boss of me" and "im not eating " and "my mom made me come on this trip i didnt want to i hate you" and she called her mom and asked to be picked up (Her mom refused to drive because the campsite was 2 1/2 hours away and it was 7pm). So then we ate dinner and they went to the creek now my 2 year old daughter was scared to walk in the water and Jaymee was holding her and asked help from Nicole and Britney but they just left them and went up more in the creek, that irratated me. Then they went to roast marshmellows and burnt everyone of them ON PURPOSE (the older kids im talking about) so it was in the fire. I yelled at them. So theyw ent into the camper. There bed was being help up by 2 steel rods and they jumped ON PURPOSE (they know not too) and one cracked so we yelled at them. Then we went to bed from 9pm-12:30am they were up ALL NIGHT (dont ask why i have NO IDEA they woke me and my husband up, we didnt have any sleeping pills either) shaking the camper, bouncing up and down, making fart noises, whispering, laughing, getting in and out of the camper being OBNOXIOUS (the OLDER kids not the younger ones). Then at 4:30am Nicole was yelling "lets gather around the campfire and sing our campfire song" in a hillbilly voice. I yelled at them to go to bed and this is never happening again and were leaving tomorrow. I turned the TV off at 1:00am so they were doing this in pitch blackness. The little kids were asleep the whole time NOT US. We yelled at them constantly but they didnt care. So the next day we got the lil ones up at 6am and ate breakfast and went golfing (mini golfing) and i dont know why i wasted the 10$ on the older kids cuz they were being smarta$$es and using their hands (video recording it) and going on seperate courses cuz they didnt wanna wait for the lil ones. They said to me in a hillbilly voice "wasnt that a great game of golf arnt we the best golfers" Then we went past a sign that said have a beary good day and theyre like "aunt zoey r u having a beary good day" and saying beary after EVERYTHING they said. We told them to pick up the ground before we left they threw everything in the fire and video recorded it (That made me furious) so I told them to go to the car. They are the most disgustingest people ever. They didnt bring deodarent ON PURPOSE and lifted their arms up (they were sitting there for 45 minutes and doors wer shut) My car windows were foggy and oh my god we had to air out the car i made them leave all the doors open and sprayed them with febreeze for 10 minutes. Then Nicole lifted her arms up again while we were driving I yelled at her. We went home the next day (The OLDER KIDS were TERRIB
Is this an example of a good beginning paragraph? How did the author draw you into the story?
I personally think this was a good beginning. The author drew me in because Andrew said he was soon to be asked to go in this jungle, and I want to know what's going to happen to happen to him.
How can my armpits not smell?
Okay well i use deoderant and wash my armpits in the shower, and i have tried rubbing a lemon on them because i heard the acid kills bacteria, and helps it to not smell. But they still do, and its not sweat because i dont sweat, how can i get them to not smell!?
Is this offensive to you?
No. This is harsh and honest. Some people may think that including such things in literature is "offensive", but if it's the truth and demonstrates how monstrous you think the traders were, then it's the price you'll have to pay for art. Art is painful, you know? When Upton Sinclair wrote "The Jungle", he included all kinds of nasty details that many people found offensive. But the meatpacking industry changed. He exposed evils that others were too afraid to write about. Bravery and honesty isn't something to be ashamed of. You don't have to go into huge detail--sometimes saying it happened is enough. But even the Bible is more frank with "offensive" subjects. As long as you have the right point of view with good intentions, I think it's probably okay.
What would you do if you have such horrible parents........?
how would you like to be on your own? who would care for you? you think you will be pitied and provided for in the world alone? unless you are totally abused than thank god for a mother who cares! what if she left this world now? how would you feel? i am not sure who is abusive in this matter. you or her? if you call that abuse than you need to think again and look around at those who have no parents or parents who ignore their children. one day you will wish you were a kid again. good luck.
Wich game is better out of these games?
wich game is better: splinter cell conviction/call of duty world at war/medal of honor airborn/brothers in arms hells highway/ or crysis warhead?
How to get my puppy to see me as the pack leader over my other dog?
Buy or get from the library books by Cesar Milan, he strongly tells every owner he needs to be "the pack leader" a href="http://www.cesarsway.com/" rel="nofollow"http://www.cesarsway.com//a
Do you think my laptop can handle Splinter Cell: Conviction?
it should but go to a href="http://cyri.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/" rel="nofollow"http://cyri.systemrequirementslab.com/cy…/a to check it
Would you be offended?
The only thing that I noticed was the narrators use of the word "savages" to describe the slaves. The Narrator, unless it is a character in the book talking in first person, should be unbiased. It sounds as if the writer herself is calling them savages.
What is your opinion of my video game collection?
Your collection is way way way way way way way bigger then the video games I have. I love your collection. You like sports and video games. I'd think your a woman after my own heart. Im jk. I'm thinking next time I visit Fl you should invite me over and I'll bring my games and we can make a day of it.
I need advice on my ex boyfriend?
My ex-boyfriend used to live in my city and we dated for a long time, but then he tried to go to far with me, being kind of forceful. I broke up with him and I have been afraid of him ever since. He would be creepy towards me and try to win me back, and this freaked me out. But he moved away and I was happy and I moved on. I haven't heard from him in almost 2 years. Until recently he started texting me a lot, and saying weird things, saying he still has feelings for me and he wanted to win me back. Then he told me he is moving back to my city, and when he told me the name of the place he was moving I realized its 5 houses away from my house. I almost had a panic attack, now im really scared and don't know what to do, because no matter how clear I make it that I want nothing to do with him he wont back off. PLEASE HELP!!!!
Getting the facts straight about detoxing and THC?
Im just trying to find out if there is anything out there that isn't a complete scam. Ive read countless amounts of forums and threads to see if there is anything to help with the detox process. before you answer, please know im not trying to do anything stupid like cheat a drug test or magically cleanse my system on the very same day of my test. i quit smoking a little more than a week ago and have somewhere between 1 to 2 and a half weeks more to get the job done. id say that i have a fast metabolism, rarely drink anything other than water, and only weigh around 130 pounds. so far, the only plan that sounds remotely reasonable to me is to exercise, sweat, and keep hydrated because every other suggestion seems to get shot down by some anonymous internet know it all. i would also really appreciate it if you could try to explain your reasoning behind why your suggestion works. Thanks.
My opinion of relationships is skewed? Help?
It's possible given your parents relationship that you believe they'd have been better without it and so why would anyone else need it.
20$ doller xbox 360 games to buy?
im not sure how much it is right now but battlefield bad company 2 is a great game. sorry i dont know any horror games other than what you have listed.
Sweating/nervous problems? Help!?
I kinda sweat under my arms a lot and I have tried a lot of different deodorants and idk what to do. I sweat when I'm just sitting and doing nothing, but when I talk to this guy I like I get really sweaty and nervous. But it's just under my arms, what do I do? Help please! Thanks.
What two 3DS games should I get out of these ?
If you have ever played Ocarina Of Time you know it's a great game with an epic journey and storyline. I highly recommend this game. I'm not too familiar with the three other titles, but Resident Evil is usually in the mid spot in terms of review ratings.
I'm about to explode, what do you think I should honestly do?
Ok so my sister is 15 and her boyfriend is 18. While I think he's a clean cut guy I still haven't known him for but 5 or 6 months and me being her 18 year old brother, I probably shouldn't trust them when my dad's asleep in the other room and mom is at work and they're laying in her bed with her bedroom door shut. I'm not trying to be a snoop or to be dictating but I don't think the door should be closed like that while they're laying in her bed, it's not right. So I went and opened the door and of course she's like "really? you just did that." And I said that the door has to be opened and she says she doesn't want the dog coming in and I'm thinking, wow they should be fine they're both piled up in her bed what's the dog gonna do but I just left the door open and she gets up and closes it. I go back and open it again and I said "we're just gonna leave this open", not forceful but I knew it wouldn't go over well with her. So I told her to get a baby gate that we have in the spare room if she wants to keep the dog out, but otherwise it stays open and she said "no, I don't have to, get away" and so then I started to get forceful and said that the door is going to stay open no matter what and she screamed "go away, just get out of here" and not screaming back I just said "fine, but you're keeping it open" and she puched me in the stomach and went in the other room and slammed the door and she's been there ever since. My dad heard it, woke up, and said nothing...when I told him she's flipping out because she wants her door shut with her boyfriend in the other room in her bed and punched me in the stomach, he just said "I don't want anything to do with this go away, just go away". So I'm storming, I didn't yell or scream after that I just went back to my room trying to figure out what next and I'm p*ssed. I'm now questioning whether or not I should have even started this when I knew I was walking into a fire, but don't you think it's kinda wrong for her and him to be acting like that?! My question is that and what should I do at this point?
Vinegar on sweaty armpits ?
ok I had a serious problem with sweating under my arms and I read on the internet that applying vinegar at night works . && it actually works. !!!! but i dont understand how ... does it close sweat glands or something ??
Is gatorade made with sweat?
I heard that gatorade was made with sweat, at first i was like that's just stupid of course its not, but then i started hearing other people talk about it and i became even more curios, it probably isn't but i'd like to make sure. So is it?
Christianity= the end of all peace?
do you think that if there never was christianity, we would have a peaceful world of undisturbed ancient religion and paganism. i mean, back then you pretty much just lived your whole life in peace, and died peacefully. then this forceful one God comes in and causes the world pain for thousands of years to come. now people are at each other's throats due to Jesus Christ and his holiness. if jesus never lived, we'd be better off
How can I fix painful nipples when my baby won't give them a rest?
If you are still having pain and cracked nipples you still don't have the latch right. If you have access to an IBCLC lactation consultant that could be a better help than the midwife. While in the early stages a bit of discomfort is normal, pain is not. Part of the problem with a bad latch is baby has to suck harder because he isn't getting enough milk with the bad latch, which in turn is more painful on the nipples. What you will want to do is not just get the nipple into his mouth, but as much of the areola as possible. The more he gets into his mouth, the better the latch, and the more milk he will get; which will cause you less pain.
Something bad happened to me tonight :(?
The fact that he got so angry over a phone is a big red flag. Don't invite him over, don't talk to him ever again. You'll find someone else who will treat you better than that.
Playing soccer and getting a tattoo on my ankle. Help!?
Tomorrow i am getting a tattoo on my ankle. Its a few lines long. Soccer season is starting up at my high school. Would the tattoo wear out if i wear socks over it and sweat three times a week for two hours?
What could be wrong with me?
6 days ago I spent the night at a friends house while getting over a cold/cough and i had a fever the previous night his parents smoke and some gets in his house and he has many pets which don't help how clean the air is. The next day we were outside with his relatives and some of them were smoking i assume normal cigarettes but it could have been something illegal like pot because his relatives well if you saw them...... Anyway ever since like 30 minutes after they first started smoking I started having a HORRIBLE cough like it burns when I cough and hurts and its very forceful. And now every time that I am around a camp fire or other people smoking outside of stores I feel like I can hardly breath that air and I start coughing more than normal(more than like 2 huge bursts of cough's every 5 - 10 minutes. I also if this helps I'm a 13 year old boy. Also the part that hurts the most is on my upper chest a tiny bit to the left almost in the center.
Monday, July 18, 2011
I got a glass splinter?
i got a splinter of glass inside my feet, and its really really deep inside, someone helped to take it out for me, but too much blood came out, and they said they weren't able to get it out. I washed it out with water, but it still doesn't work. They put i think alcohol to kill bacteria though. Will i be fine? Also, is there any way to get it out like using any special medicine, making it come out straight, or i heard putting it in hot water, and the splinter will come out to the surface. is that true? please help, how can i get it out?
Does sweating helps me to lose weight?
I sweat but I don't exercise, like when the temperature is really hot, will that help me to lose body weight?
How often should you wash your bra?
If you don't sweat in it, and it's just like a normal day, how often should you wash it? Like every 3 days?
How to draw out a splinter you cant see? will rate?
first, after u have picked at at the place u thought the splinter is or was, u should soak ur hand in warm water for about 20 minutes to let ur skin get soft. then u can poke around that spot a little more and maybe u will be able to find the splinter. if this doesn't work, then try what some of the other people are saying. my splinters sometimes don't come out, i just wait until they go away if i can't see them. hope this helps.
How does a person get the mold mildew smell out of clothes?
the other day i was doing laundry and after my clothes were done in the washer i put them in the dryer the thing while i was doing other stuff thinking my clothes were drying the dryer got jammed and stopped working(only 2 years old dryer what a piece of crap) i left it for a couple hours and when i got back i started up the dryer again and then the next day went to go play Basketball with a couple guys and after i started sweating my shirt and shorts started to reek
Would you be offended?
No not offended at all, this used to be the way of life many years ago, so it doesn't offend me, not unless it's rather for the slavery then against it or along those lines.
How to earn my mums trust back?
You can't get her trust back right away, as much as you try. You have to earn it, and it takes time. For now, why don't you just try talking to her. Make sure your conversation doesn't include screaming or something and make sure you show her respect. Maybe them she will see how good of a daughter you are, and she will let you have your Facebook back.
Mothers,fathers do you know?
Hi ,ok so me and my wife having been trying for our fourth child with the last eight months we have had an unlucky time as we aren't conceiving ,i have noticed with the last week that in the middle of the night her chest and forehead is like almost a blanket of sweat i noticed it when i touched her its not like her to sweat like that at night as she is usually complaining it is cold and she also seems to talk in her sleep would there be any signs of her being pregnant or is there something else wrong
Do things like this make a guy last longer during sex?
Okay, my boyfriend was drunk, using a condom, we didn't have any foreplay, he just stuck it right in, he was already hard, and for some of the time he used just the tip (So was he trying to last longer?). He lasted like 5 minutes, and that's like FOREVER for us, he usually only lasts like a minute and a half at best sober. And are all guys more pushy when they're drunk? (He's always horny, that's not new) He is super forceful when drunk, he just pulled me and bent me over and shoved it in, in our hallway. Please answer my questions, I know they're kind of funny and personal. :P
What exactly causes headaches when you're coughing & coughing quite often and quite hard?
I've asthma and at the moment think I might have a chest infection or something, lots of phlegm, blocked nose, sometimes hard to breathe even after taking asthma inhalers. Sweating like a pig and every time I cough get a severe headache - almost like my brain is bumping up against my skull, lol. I know that's not what happens of course but what does actually cause a headache when you cough like that? Blood vessels or something? Thanks.
Have I Broken One Of My Ribs?
I have had a forceful cough for three weeks now. I woke up this morning with a very sharp pain in my chest just below my right breast. It is very tender and painful to touch and really hurts when I cough, laugh, take a deep breath or move to quickly. There is also very faint bruising which has appeared throughout the day as I didn't notice it this morning. I know its from the coughing as I have not done anything to cause this injury. Have I broken my rib and what to I do about it?
Long pause after PVC...or heart failure?
have you had stress test done? even though you have had your episode while rest, your report of exercise intolerance should be looked at, with a stress test. holter monitors is helpful but if that event doesn't happen when you are wearing it, then the test will show up normal. how are your vital signs, like your Heart rate, blood pressure, pulse ox (to see how well you are oxygenating), etc... there is a condition called "takotsubo syndrome" that is transient (meaning it goes away). see the link below. it's not necessary a medical site, so it should be not too technical for you to read. You know your body better than anyone. be consistent with your care, and maybe ask for a second opinion?
My foot hurts realllllly bad!!!!!!?
Whenever i walk on my foot (right foot) my heel hurts, im afraid i have glass or a splinter in it (but i checked and none) so i walk on my tiptoes and it still hurts. what should i do? it feels sore and theres no splinters in it?
Having a hard time getting an erection?
My girl likes it rough. I enjoy being forceful and aggressive but I don't get hard when I do that. And idea or tips to help with this so I can get hard during the rough play.
Can't people believe what they want?
I grew up never going to church but just because you don't go doesn't mean you might not be spiritual or religious also if you parents force you, you don't know If your actually religious or not because you've never had any other choice. So what's the big deal if I'm 15 and want to explore religion and stuff if it's not real it doesn't affect me and if it ends up helping me even better! So why are people so forceful, can they be open minded and let me know what I'm asking and not telling me the opposite!!! So how can you explore religion and spirituality?
Why is sex so awful for me?
This has never happened me before, he seems very nice for being there for you though. Maybe try once more but with a guy who has a smaller thing.. Then if it still hurts you should go to the doctor! Don't feel pressured in to sex though!
Can i learn to dance?
After seeing step up 3 i have to say im inspired. And i know friends who dance and it wows me and i think if started it i would really have a passion for it. But the problem is most people start young and i have no backround in dance. Im talking hiphop and breakdance styles like in step up. But i am 15, so in 5-6 years can i develop as a dancer or will i have to give up hope because i didnt start young. I really want to do something with my life that will make others notice me and impress others. Not necceaarily for money in movies etc but as a hobby. I could dance 10-20+ hours a week. Plus right now im 180 pounds and i am 5'11 am i too tall or too heavy to. I know ill lose weight because Dance works up a sweat. And the last thing is could i learn off youtube for basic knowledge the first year or so while i shed some fat instead of taking lessons looking like a fool for not knowing much
Really weird dream, or not a dream?
Are you taking any medication for your anxiety? I'm on anti-anxiety medication and sometimes I get those side-effects too. If you are not on any kind of medication for your anxiety, I would recommend going to the doctor and see if it is a medical problem.
I've been having night sweats. could I be pregnant?
I have a fan on at night, sleep in light clothes, and cover up with an extremely thin blanket, yet wake up with my hair plastered to my face. is it possible i am pregnant?
I have to write a story targeted a teens do you like this so far? is it appropriate?
I think it's appropriate and I really like it, well done :) It's very emotive and imaginative, and it's well written. However, just a personal opinion. I don't think the opening line "I remember it quite vividly" really captures the readers attention. It doesn't give me the impression that she can actually remember what happened. Could you possibly use a different word instead of "quite", or maybe skip the word "quite" altogether, such as "I remember it vividly; rising levels of water crushing my fragile body..." It's only a minor suggestion though.
How would you classify my sense of style?
your style is like a normal teenager in the 21st centuries. i wear the same things as you and shop at the same stores.
How do I get splinters out of a toddler's cheek?
My daughter had her birthday party yesterday (she's 2) and she ran and bumped her cheek into an old picnic table and now she has a few itty bitty splinters where she scratched her cheek along it. Should I let them grow out or should I try to get them out? If I try to get them out whats the best way? They're almost too small for tweezers.
GTX 560 Ti Force GPU usage to 99%?
My GTX 560 Ti plays games perfectly while using 99% GPU usage. I monitor this while gaming using MSI afterburner. However, in some games like, Oblivion, it will randomly decide to use only 20% of my GPU and my frames drop from 120 to 30-40 and it starts to chug bad. It does this in several other games as well. World of Warcraft, Bioshock 2, Splinter Cell Conviction and GTA IV. Its really annoying. Is there a way to force my card to run at 99% gpu usage while i game all the time? BTW, my clock speeds are not dropping and my temps are not higher than 65c. Thanks in advance for any input.
How to make things better between us?
Apologize. You need to move on and so does he. He being married should be something that should immediately tell you to move on. I think you need to just have a strictly business relationship and nothing more.
If a tackle is hurtful, is it considered lawful or not? If one gets hurt during a tackle, does it mean?
I saw the incident with Trengove and I believe it's a bloody disgrace. The AFL these days seems to be taking away the fun out of the sport we all love to watch. It's like you can't do anything these days. You take a mark and you get penalized. It's just all a load of bull. The tackle wasn't even dangerous when I looked at it.
Marijuana withdrawals and night sweats?
Weed withdrawals? news to me i never heard of anyone having withdraws, it might be from somethin else.
Was that a ghost,demon,etc or just my imagination?
Well,this was an year ago on this very day.It was my best 16th birthday and we had a big birthday bash.Movies,girls,etc.I invited my bestfriend and two other friends to my house for a sleepover(Now,dont say that I am gay).We played video games all night and went to bed late like 2am.Okay,now here is the scary part.I had a really weird dream.In the dream,me and my friends were outside in the dark at a place like a forest or garden.And we were walking slowly.I was asking my friends what are we doing here and all they said is to be quiet.I was like WTF is happening here.After sometime,we came across a pool where there was this lil girl who was crying.I went near her and I asked her who was she?She didnt turn back.I was scared and I looked back and found that no ones there.My friends just vanished.ATM,I woke up.I was sweating a lot.It was really exciting I thought.I tried to sleep but I couldnt.Just then,I heard someone weeping or sobbing rather and it was coming from the garden.I was like WTF now.I went outside to the garden without making any noise so that I didnt disturb anyone.I was halfway through the garden and I heard someone close the door.I looked back.Finding no one,I continued.My heart was really beating fast.And just then,I saw someone.And it was the same girl.My heart was literally in my mouth.I was really,really scared at that moment.But,I have always enjoyed adventures,adrenaline rush etc.So I decided to continue.I was just yards away from the girl when I heard footsteps from behind.And the next moment,I felt someone touching my back and I shouted so loud that my mom got scared,and said,'You're movin' with your auntie and uncle in Bel-Air.'I whistled for a cab and when it came near the license plate said fresh and it had dice in the mirror.If anything,I could say that this cab was rare,but I thought,'Nah,forget it.Yo,holmes to Bel-Air!'I pulled up to the house about 7 or 8 and I yelled to the cabbie,'Yo homes smell ya later!'Looked at my kingdom I was finally there,to sit on my throne as the prince of Bel-Air.
What will happen to the US Economy? Will the rich start paying their taxes ?
I am 17 and am worried that their mistakes could effect me and cause mass riots and civil war if they take everything away from the people on S.S.I. There are no jobs to replace those benefits people would resort to forceful tactics to take what they need to feed their families. Most people my age can't get a job that even supports a livable life cause the first job you can get the income makes you work so long you can't go to school. We have college graduates lined up at MC.Donald's for a job. Even with an education for people my age there is such a line up of people who have hundreds more qualifications that there is no room for us new adults to survive in the world. America is now a third world country cause there is no chance for the adults just now turning 18 to make enough money to live off of. Should me and my friends put up money to move to China and leave the USA? Our jobs are over seas after all.
Something stuck in my hand and I cant get it out?
Its like a splinter but its super small and black. It really hurts. My stepmom tried to get out with tweezers but I won't come out. HELP what do I do??
Is this the sign shes pregnant or sick?
Hi ,ok so me and my wife having been trying for our fourth child with the last eight months we have had an unlucky time as we aren't conceiving ,i have noticed with the last week that in the middle of the night her chest and forehead is like almost a blanket of sweat i noticed it when i touched her its not like her to sweat like that at night as she is usually complaining it is cold and she also seems to talk in her sleep would there be any signs of her being pregnant or is there something else wrong
What is this, please help?
When I am playing games, and sometimes feel as if I'm under pressure, my heart pounds and races really hard, I don't sweat though, and after, my hands shake? What is this and what is a cure or help for it? i have panic disorder but it's not a panic attack!
Sunday, July 17, 2011
How do i calm down without dip?
I go to boarding school, i'v been dipping for over a year, and im in a country where they don't sell smokeless tobacco. My heart is racing a lot, my head hurts and im sweating, any advice on controlling the withdrawals?
Arrested in Washington DC for rape?
If I am arrested for rape in Washington DC, can prosecution bring up the fact that I was expelled from school for having sex with two girls and it was forceful also can they bring those girls as a witness? Can I do anything to stop them?
My country for mandela analysis please?
I don't know anything re poetry, but I read Mandela's "Long Walk to Freedom". This is a beautiful poem! I don't know if he ever saw his father again....He himself was imprisoned by the British for 27 years! He and Gandhi were saints!
Am I dehydrated or just have the flu?
dehydrated. same thing happened to me. flu like symptoms for two days. i was drinking too much coffee and iced tea. they are diuretics, and can cause too much moisture loss thru peeing. started to drink 32 to 64 oz. of water per day, on top of whatever else i drink. no more issues.
How would you go about cleaning a lawn after a dog's been sick so kids can play on it again?
My dog has been violently ill for a few days (he's seen a vet and is being treated and getting better) and he's had diarrhea and vomitting all over my lawn. I have small kids who want to play out there, but obviously it's not clean right now. I'm trying to find out if there's any way to clean this mess up. I tried spraying "the splats" with the most forceful setting on the garden hose, but that's kinda just pushing it around I think, not cleaning it. I'd love to find a way to disinfect the lawn as well as remove the splats, but if you even have an idea just for cleaning it off I'm open to suggestions!
What do you think of my video game collection?
I'm actually quite jealous! Your collection is to be sought after! I used to have that many, then I got a job.
Do I burn more calories?
I do alot of walking. When I walk I wear a thin sports sweater. Do I burn more calories that way because I'm sweating more?
Graphics Card Problems?
Just recently I bought a used Radeon HD 6870 video card from Fry's and a new power supply. I had troubles installing both the power supply and the card into my computer so I sent it in to a local computer repair store. I got it back the next day. Their report said when they were installing the drivers the system randomly froze but they got it to work. Afterwards they tested Portal 2, Spore, and Left 4 Dead 2. They worked. However, before I got this new card I had an Intel Media Processor for my "video card". The Intel card would play Portal, Left 4 Dead, and Spore, but it would not run Mass Effect 1 or 2, Magicka, or Splinter Cell Conviction. The new card that I have runs Portal, L4D, and Spore perfectly. But when I try to play the other games listed above I have problems. The system will freeze randomly in the title screen of each game. I restart my system and retry it a few times. After a few more tries the game doesn't freeze, and the game runs like a dream. However, the next time I try to run it, it freezes again, and I have to restart my system a couple of times to get the game running again. What might be the problem?
What could be wrong with me?
6 days ago I spent the night at a friends house while getting over a cold/cough and i had a fever the previous night his parents smoke and some gets in his house and he has many pets which don't help how clean the air is. The next day we were outside with his relatives and some of them were smoking i assume normal cigarettes but it could have been something illegal like pot because his relatives well if you saw them...... Anyway ever since like 30 minutes after they first started smoking I started having a HORRIBLE cough like it burns when I cough and hurts and its very forceful. And now every time that I am around a camp fire or other people smoking outside of stores I feel like I can hardly breath that air and I start coughing more than normal(more than like 2 huge bursts of cough's every 5 - 10 minutes. I also if this helps I'm a 13 year old boy. Also the part that hurts the most is on my upper chest a tiny bit to the left almost in the center.
English short story on pregnancy?
Wow, you're a pretty talented writer! I honestly felt as though I was there, with the woman! One thing, though, you have a few grammatical errors; insert and take out commas that feel needed or unnecessary. But other than that (I'm a bit nit-picky), it's amazing.
Why do the police arrest suicidal people?
there was some bird aged about 20 yesterday threatening to jump off a building, and she got jumped by 3 policemen, handcuffed and put in a paddy-wagon? Why? I didn't know that was a crime, even if its not, why so forceful/sharp.......
I downloaded Splinter cell double agent via torrent but YASU tool doesnt works..?
I have windows 7 i downloaded splinter cell installed it now when i run YASU tool it says no device found to hide even i have daemon tools 4.41 and when i open the game it shows some kind of error that cd is not there and backup file is there plz help me.....!!!!
Small swollen bump under the skin on my palm?
My wife has had this bump 'in' her hand for the past 2 months almost. We have tried popping it, and nothing comes out but clear liquid sometimes. It is located in the general area between her index finger and thumb on her palm. It started out small and progressively got worse, it was very tender and painful for her to touch it or to use anything with that hand. Just from observation it looked as if it was swelling like there was a splinter in her hand and it was just getting infected, BUT it had since disappeared (swelling and redness gone away), and returned 2 other times. Each time it turns the area red-ish and bruised looking very bad. If anyone knows another suggestion of what this could possibly be please help, and if you can email me I may be able to provide a picture of what it looks like exactly. Thanks for the help.
Help! My boyfriend's parents HATE me, it's making me depressed.?
My boyfriend and I have been together nearly 18 months. We're both eighteen and we are moving in together at the end of the month. But I have never met his parents. This is partly because about a month after we got together he was arrested for sexually assaulting me (long story short he got very drunk&got forceful with me at a party&the local police got involved. I didn't press charges as it was a misunderstanding) but his parents obviously think I am crazy&I understand, but it wasn't my fault&I can't change what happened&if their son is happy with me, why can't they understand that? It upsets me that they made effort with all his other girlfriend's and it hurts that they don't want to get to know me, even though he explained the situation. It was over a year ago&I just want them to give me a chance. I've told my boyfriend how I feel&they finally wanted to meet me but before I got the chance my boyfriend told them he's moving in with me&now I feel like I'm back to square one, they think I pressured him when it was all his idea to live together because he feels he doesn't have freedom at home. I really do feel hurt that they're not interested in me&don't like me. What should I do? Does it even matter if they don't like me? Should I reach out to them? Please help.
Sore, small bump on the bottom of my foot? Plantar's Wart?
You can use over the counter wart remover kit to freeze it. Doctors use the same staff at the office.
What are the chances of pregnancy?
Ok so my girlfriend and i were dry humping for like 10-15 min and i have my briefs on and she had thin sweat pants on kind of like pj's and her underwear on too! im kinda scared just wanna know what are the chances of her getting pregnant? i didn't ejaculate just noticed a drop or 2 of precum on my briefs. after i was urinating after the whole thing. should i be worried?
What do you need in order to start soccer?
hey umm work at speed touch shots rebounding and u need long soccer socks ball shin guards and ummm shorts and a jersey PS: ok if u join highschool or middle scholl or even club they give u socks shorts and jersey
Why do my hands sweat too much?
I've always hated it, my hands sweat often there's only a few times when they're dry. They especially sweat when I'm nervous. Anybody knows if its normal, any type of cream?
Writers: What does your character learn about himself at the end of your story?
That she's a good leader. She spent her whole life with her true self in hiding, and at the end of the book, she finally sees everything that she really is. She's strong, brave, and born to lead others. She wasn't meant to hide herself away and follow everyone else. It takes a lot for her to finally see this in herself.
How can I stop an older cat from attacking? I know he is scared and disoriented in a new home and new people?
that seems to be a stress issue for your cat and that is why is reacting like that. I would suggest you to spray and plug-in Feliway www.feliway.com/us it contains pheromones, when this is present in the ambience, it makes the cat feel safe and comfortable. Its completely natural and helps cat reduce stress such as moving into a new place, travel, or be with new pets. Good luck :)
How do u take out a splinter?
Yesterday one of our tent poles split and I was trying to fix it and a shard of metal got stuck in my finger just like a splinter. I tried squeezing in out, and picking it out with a pen but I think I'm making it worse. That part of my finger is starting to turn colors. What do I do?
What is this tiny pinching pain?
Right I have this tiny little pinching pain in the middle of my little finger. It's really starting to irritate me and when I touch it to see if anything has been caught it in, it feels like someone is scratching me with a needle. There's nothing there, no cuts no splinters, nothing. So I don't know what it is. Any ideas? It started late last night and is still there, how do I get rid of it?
I touched something in my back yard today and got what seems like tiny plexiglass splinters in my finger.?
how can i get this out of my finger! there so small that they are more annoying than anything but they are soooo small that i can't even get to them with tweezers. This is kinda hard to type because of them so please help if you can.
How to stay cool while riding horses in the summer?
I live in fairly hot California weather, and I ride at my local equestrian center. I recently bought a new helmet, an IRH helmet that has 12 air vents, and I ride in thin riding tights and light weight t-shirts. I ride eventing style, so I am jumping a lot, and working on dressage. I am in good shape but I get so hot! My face turns bright red, my helmet turns into a furnace and I sweat like crazy! I have thought about trying some sort of cooling headband or something! I ride sometimes three horses each day, and I would like your help!
UTI and antibiotic side affects.?
I have had a UTI for a week, and yesterday I went to the CVS Minute Clinic (I do not have insurance). I was prescribed SMZ/TMP 800-160 Tab as an antibiotic. After taking two doses of this, I have had extreme chills, then extreme sweating, a slightly high fever (100.4), and a TERRIBLE headache. I called the NA at the Minute Clinic back and she has changed my antibiotics, but I am worried that I have a kidney infection. She told me to take the new antibiotic and see if things are better within 3 days. I can't afford to go to a real doctors office, and I owe quite a bit to the ER... they probably won't even see me. Any suggestions/advice?
Seniors, I can't figure out how to maturely handle this situation. Can you help?
She does not respect you because you are afraid of her. The fact that you feel as though you have to relate to her in a way you consider "normal" is a sign of weakness to her. You have to be courageous enough to either confront her by asking her opinion of you, or just ignore her. Nothing is likely to change in the long run anyway, but you might feel better.
What to treat underarm rashes with?
Go to a dermatologist. You've already tried alot of things. Don't do any weird things; there are some really crazy people online.
Why do certain members of Islam and Christianity forcing their ways on Sikhs?
They talk about civilising us. We always did and do bath, back in the day u would be lucky if an englishman, christian, bathed 2 times a year. The Pope himself said Guru Granth Shaib is a spiritual treasure if so then why is he sending missionaries to make us forget it + in Islam they don't support conversion unless u do it ur self. Christians and muslims say they are peaceful and respect other religions, whatever! They just love ridiculing them and forcing their own beliefs on others. They are no better than fundamentalists and romans who did the same and they had a cry about it. And when they get violent in their methods and get a smash they cry. Why? Don't they have enough sense to leave others alone? + Sikhs don't believe in forceful conversion if u want to convert u do it ur self. Plus u can ask us for help and come to our place of worship without any risk of conversion.
How can I avoid heat rash in Vietnam this July?
I'm going to Vietnam for a month next weekend and I do sometimes get heat rash even in UK weather. It seems to be random, I know it can come from wearing too much clothes when it's hot but I always get it on my d�colletage area which is never covered up so I don't know how I can wear less. Would suncream prevent it at all? I've heard that it occurs if sweat glands get blocked, would sort of exfoliating the area help at all?
What to wear on the plane?
I dont like to wear jeans because they tend to get uncomfortable. I would wear yoga pants, or yoga capris pants incase its hot and a comfy shirt. If its hot you could always wear shorts, and just pack a jacket or sweats in your carry on bag incase it gets cold :)
What is the main type of lesbian relationship?
I think that the more popular match up is Butch/Femme. However, in today's society, Femme/Femme is becoming quite popular. In a few years, Dual Femme relationships might top the charts. Either way, it doesn't matter. Enjoy each other!
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Can a splinter kill you if its infected with something?
Just wondering if for example, a small thing like a splinter could kill you if it had blood on it and the blood was diseased with something.
What exactly is going on?
You guys are on thin ice between a friendship and a relationship a little closer than that. If I were you, I would pick which side of the iceberg you want to be on, and jump for it. If you want to be more than friends, go for it, because as the situation sits where it is it's going to be kind of awkward. That's just what I think.
What should i do with my kids? Answers URGENT? More info added?
I guess the upbringing wasn't strict enough, that sorry to say your daughters have climb over your head in another word spoilt brats. Punishments should be given at the correct timing. Eg. When they complain the dirtiness make them clean it. Wasting the marshmallows, make them pay for it etc. There's many ways to control those situation but you kind of let them slip. I'm not a mom, but i'm the eldest in the family. My aunt have issues with her kids to. I manage to control them. From them i learn that you have to be very firm, to show your daughters that you cannot be pushed.
Why do I keep dreaming about him?
your first love always stays in your mind, whether you have feelings for them or not, the way he was acting with you previously sounded like he did have feelings for you though
What can I do to cure my overeating habits, anxiety and stress and elevated BP?
I have been suffering with anxiety for the last 6 years now. I have skipped heart beats, which are so forceful, it hurts my chest. I get night sweats and fast heart beat as well. I tend to overeat throughout the day. I am always snacking on something and when I buy groceries to last a week, I can eat all the groceries in 1 day!! This has caused a big spike in my blood pressure. What can I do to change my lifestyle, so that I can be healthy again? The anxiety has totally controlled and ruined my life.
What is this weird thing on my finger?
I've had this weird roundish thing on my finger, and it looks like there is splinters in it, but I've had it for over a year now and I really don't understand what it is. Can someone please explain?
Boy Rats Fighting!!!?
These 2 rats clearly dont get along. Sounds like they have a very stressful life when they are together and thats not nice. You cant force it. They clearly just cant be together. Just spend the $ and get them desexed so they can each hang around with some females without breeding. problem solved.
Is it bad to sweat with heat rash?
I have just gotten heat rash and also have a workout schedule in which i do sweat a lot .I just want to know if it will worsen it or wont make a difference .
In need of some sneaky advice.?
Okay mo truckas, serious question and I'm need of an answer QUICK! They're alot of people at my house right now, like over 50 (Graduation celebration.) So let's get down to business, I have eaten so much dank food but some weren't the best choices for my stomach and now I'm about to dump my drawers yall. Does anyone now how I can take the sneakiest dump of my life? I'm talkin Cobra Ops/Splinter Cell sneaky as f***. PLEASE HURRY.
How to get him to ask me out...again?
this guy asked me out about a month ago, and I just got out of a previous relationship, so I really couldn't say yes. But now, I'm much more ready to be in a relationship, and I think that it would be best that if we were to get together, we should do it before the summer. How do I let him know that I want to date him without being too forceful or demanding?
Is this a good first paragraph?
To me its good,really if this one is the introduction to some kind of novel then its okay,but if this is intended for a short story,then you may need to cut short the description...It all depends on the format of the work you are writing,but I find this paragraph well written...Hope it helps
Why does my saftey glasses fog up?
Okay i work in a cold area and i have to lift meat. I'm a lil out of shape so this makes me sweat and, then after we rotate our positions in my workplace my saftey glasses fog but not till i stop working hard enough to sweat why is this?
Discolored Peeling Sunburn?
ok so a few days ago i got a really bad sunburn on my back and my face. Yesterday my face was really dry so i kept moisturizing it like every hour but little parts peeled off and now there are lighter parts of my skin where it peeled but now that its moisturized how do i get rid of the discoloring? Also just today when i was walking my back started sweating and now there are bumps where i got sunburned and it started peeling and the part that peeled off is VERY noticeably lighter. My mom said that the bumps are from sweating in between layers of skin but will they go away? And also, what will happen with the lighter skin?
Why am I gaining weight instead of losing? :(?
okay well, muscle weighs more than fat. if you are spending 2 hours at the gym every other day, you could be just converting fat into muscle instead of losing fat????
My first clubbing experience last night...?
Clubs are full of young people who are looking to meet girls (or guys depending on their sex) High percentage of clubbers are pretty drunk,so no surprise they come across as weird of pervy.What you described seems pretty standard.
Question about door-to-door religion?
Have you ever had to be forceful in ejecting overzealous proselytizing peddlers of religion from your house? Amusing stories welcome.
NVidia GeForce 9500 GT a problem ?
how much resolution did you set for the games 9500gt card cannot run games at high resolution you can expect decent gameplay at 1366*768 resolution i have seen prototype working with a 9400gt card which a bit slower than 9500gt with that it ran fine at medium settings
How do I stop my face from excessively sweating?!?
It really sweats a lot. True I live in a hot climate, but I've never seen anyone's face sweat as much as mine does. Sweat drips into my eyes and mouth and off my nose and down my neck onto my chest. If it gets too satuated, my face stings really badly. What can i do to lessen it?
Help? Back problems???
OK so my lower right side back has been hurting like aches like on and off for about 3 weeks. Like it will hurt for like half the day one day and then do the same thing just 3 days apart ish. But today it wasnt hurting and when i was horseback riding (which i usually do - just havent been in 2 weeks) i had to reach over while trotting and pick up a frisbee off the pole and when i did that the same place that my lower back was aching before, got this really sharp shooting pain. Well, i'm home now and it reaaally hurts badly. What could this be? All i did was reach over and not even that forceful or anything. I cant go to the doctor. So help? Also, i noticed recently that my shoulders are uneven. My right one is lower. But people are just saying that its cus im leaning and putting my weight on that side (which is the same side as my back.) BTW my mom thinks my back was aching cus of the way im sitting but i see nothing wrong. She doesnt know about the sharp pains today so i dont know if that will change what she thinks. THANKS!
Bachmann has a great Idea to get the country back on its feet again. Do you know what it is?
Yea, she thinks it is a good thing because unemployment will be almost non-existent. Delusional if she thinks the American people will ever go for that. They would have to take the 2nd amendment away before bringing sweat shops style businesses back to this country.
Is it possible to feel the baby moving at 12 weeks? This is why i ask.?
I can touch my stomach feel something hard and like it moves across my hand not anything forceful or anything just feel it move. I also have been having bubbly feelings i thought it was just gas. It's like when you put a straw in a glass and blow air in certain parts of my stomach you can touch and feel the bubbly feeling. When we went for our ultrasound at 11 weeks the baby was jumping all over. Just wondering if it's possible to feel the baby this early in second pregnancies i was 14 weeks with my son when i felt flutters.
Could you critique my essay? PLEASE?
Your sentence structure, tenses, and wording are a bit choppy. Take for example your sentence, "Through Jack's transformation from being a teenage scoundrel to a well-disciplined, he strives for a better life and yearns for higher education so he could get out of the hell hole he is in." The sentence is a bit long, and your grammar is slightly off. It would flow more smoothly if instead it read, "During the book, Jack transitions from being a teenage scoundrel to a well-disciplined young man. However, he is constantly striving for a better life and yearning for higher education so he can escape his unpleasant life." The use of 'hell-hole' brings down the novel and makes it less formal. The essay is too long to go through everything here, but I would work on coherency and sentence structure primarily. Perhaps get a friend to look at it and mark it, and then make sure to implement the changes they suggest. Good luck
Would you be offended by this in a book?
Books are always going to offend some group of people or another. Write what you WANT to write instead of worrying what the minortiy thing
I may have been bitten by a spider?
On my pinky, for a few days now I have had a small lumpy bump near the tip, on the side. I think i can see 2 dots as well. (teeth marks?) It doesn't hurt that much, only if i were to apply pressure to it. It's not really that red, but it's little, bumpy, and just swollen around the immediate area. it doesn't stick out that far, and doesn't bother me incredibly. at first i thought i had a few splinters in my pinky somehow. but today my friend was telling me about the possibility of having a spider bite. Could it be a non venomous one? I'm pretty sure this is the second day i've had it/noticed it.
Any suggestions about why my dog is limping without any visible issues?
I have a 6 month old Great Pyrenees and for the last 1 1/2 weeks he has been limping on his L front leg. While he was laying down I looked for splinters in his pads, I felt all over his leg & up around his shoulder & he lets me pick it up & feel around & I can even mildy shake it around and he does not cry or yelp or try an bite me. My thought is that he possibly may have a strained muscle or something of that nature. Again he favors it but he doesn't cry or yelp upon putting a little bit of pressure on it but he does favor it. I have all intentions of calling the vet but does anyone have any input. Please help!!
Is it possible to fall in love again?
This probably sounds depressing/emo, but I mean it in the most sincere way. I am honestly curious about it. I know that it is possible to have feelings, feel attraction, and love a person again. But can you truly and deeply fall in love again - just the way you did with your first love? Does that deep affection only happen once and nothing else can compare to it although your mind and heart is open to it? Again, I know you can love a person again, but can you really fall IN love? I am currently suffering tremendously because I've lost my very first love. It is so unbelievably painful, much more forceful than I imagined, and I am trying my best to stay positive.
Please help me with splinter cell conviction multiplayer!!!?
You need to open those ports on your router. and LAN is YOUR own network, of course your not going to find any games on their.
Something very freaky and strange happened to me?
Basically this morning i was half awake when all of a sudden my body froze, my eyes were wide open then and i couldnt move a muscle at all, the more i tried to move the more pressure i felt, i felt so scared, the only thing i could see was my phone but i was feeling scared looking at my phone for some reason, and then when the pressure eased away i started sweating like hell. Wtf happened to me? Some people saying its some spirit comes to women alot but sometimes men, ( i dnt know if its true)
How to control this guy at the pool while lifeguarding?
I'm a lifeguard at my neighborhood pool and there's this cute guy my age who'se there a lot and has recently found out that if he turns the hose on I get mad bc the pool water level is usually too high as is... so when it's my shift, he's like "ohhh I should turn on the pool hose" and he does, and like last time we were literally wrestling to try to turn the hose off and him try to keep me away from it and of course he won, since like 2 other littler boys were there and they were both on his side bc they like playing with the hose... and the hose is really obnoxious... so next time I'm lifeguarding and they turn on the hose, HOW can I get them to turn it off??????? I needa be more forceful but I don't know how.
Do I have a phobia of needles? Or just a fear?
Hi there! I know it is pretty normal to be scared of needles but I think I have a phobia. Every needle/pointy thing scares me, pins, thumb tacs, badges and DEFINITELY INJECTION NEEDLES. This has gone to the stage were I am scared to do sowing in class, were I am to scared to get my ears pierced ( I went to get them done and started crying madly and breathing hard and fast) ....even the thought scares me, were I am terrified of injections to the Point of skipping school or fainting, even pictures and the thought makes me feel dizzy and break out in a cold sweat.... I feel I cant do anything? I s this really a phobia? Are there any ways to cope with this? Please help ( by the way I don't know if this matters but I am 13 and female )
Would that be considered rape?
so im 22 years old & until yesterday i was a bartender(1st job ever like this & it only lasted 3months) & this 44 year old man that always comes in, who is really good friends with the owner, always makes it known how much he likes/wants me. All throughout the night i was working he gave me a few beers(maybe 3total) then after work me & some of the regulars that come up there hung around for a bit bc he gave us all a beer. Then he waits for everyone to leave & walks me to my car asking me over & over when im going to let him take me out & this & that & keeps trying to kiss me & i keep saying no..but im not aggressive towards him. Then he starts putting his hands on me & i continue saying stop, no, quit, etc.(still not aggressive) & then he puts his hand around my neck & makes me kiss him & im still sayin quit & try to push him off me & it doesnt phase him. Then i bend over to get my phone & he starts unbuttoning my shorts & pulling them down & Im trying to keep my shirt up(bc i had on a tube top) & try to pull my shorts up saying, "quit, are you serious right now?" like in shock that he's doing all that & next thing i know he starts f*cking me from behind & im still telling him over & over to stop & trying to push him off & pull my shorts up but not being forceful bc he is of course stronger than me. finally he finishes & i quickly pull up my shorts & tell him i have to go home & he starts freakin out like he doesnt understand why im acting like that like he did nothing wrong...Then i get a phone call the next day saying the investigators were there because the video shown me & him having sex in my car but i told them i was quitting anyway so there was no need for me to come in & they were like well good because you were getting fired anyway...Now the girls i worked with are running their mouth saying I got fired for having sex with him & i dont even know how to defend myself because I wasnt ok with him doing any of that...help? was that rape? i dont want to be that girl that "cried rape" bc she didnt want to be looked at like a whore.. what should i have done?
Isn't not paying off the Debt a brilliant tactical maneuver? It'll split the Republican Party in two?
What's really going to be the pisser is Obama won't get his increase of the debt level and he will not be able to increase his entitlement programs to keep people enslaved to the government! No more borrowing and that will piss the Democrats off bigtime!
My dog ate a cooked chicken bone!?
Right away give him a piece of bread with butter on it, or two pieces would be better. It will "coat" the chicken piece and make it easier for him to pass. I've had dogs eat chicken bones on accident and they have been fine with the bread. Use the bread with some butter.
I think I'm dealing with possession? HELP PLEASE! This is a true story.!!?
Okay, so last night I woke up at three o'clock. I was up for an hour, & I was watching T.V at like four. & I was watching my show, & I feel into a deep sleep. I didn't even mean to. It was like I was in a trance & someone snapped their fingers & my head dropped. It was a forceful sleep. My dream was really disturbing & it wasn't that long. I got home from school, & someone was in my room. It was a guy from my class, & he started to attack me. I woke up from fear. My mouth was open gasping for air, & my back was arched. I couldn't move my body. It was like I was paralized, I wasn't the one controling it. I tried moving, & nothing happened. I tried screaming, & nothing came out. I'm so scared, & I don't know what's going on. I told my mom about it, & she believes me. She said we need to get our house prayed over because lots of ghost incidents have happened here. Well, not ghosts demons. So, please help! What do I do, & what do you think is going on!!
Friday, July 15, 2011
Mole or a splinter please help!!!?
okay so about 4 to 5 years ago i was walking barefoot on a driveway nothing happened then i put my left foot in my shoe and i think it was a splinter and i cant remember much but i think i got most of it out but now theres like a brownish looking thing on my foot its not like round but it isnt like too different if i look under the light i see lines of my skin from the layers of skin but im not sure if it is a mole or not. i did try to get it out a few years back but i dont think it would come out or i didnt dig deep enough:/ i have been fine so far it hasnt bothered me but i just wanted to make sure im safe!!
What do you think about people who view indecent images of children?
I watch the news and am confused, the man from the band "THE WHO" was done for downloading images of children and despite news reports i doubt he was sitting at home thinking while viewing porn that they looked underage, he only knew after the police traced his bank details and told him it was illegal and he made what ever excuses to preserve his public image. however he is called a paedo in newspapers, this can't be right as i view paedos as those who rape and has forceful sex with those too bologically young to know, what he did was wrong and most probably accidental but he is not a paedo? do you agree?
Where can I buy a Seaside sweatshirt?
where could i get this sweat shirt at seaside that is black and has neon pink n yellow letter blocks
What happened? Was I drugged or drunk?
Ok I know there are hundreds of questions like mine on here, but for some my story sounds different in that i remember parts of the night so vividly while completely blacking out on other parts. Firstly let me say that of course I know as an adult I take responsibility for my actions including this incidence where I drank too much. I admit when I go out drinking I do drink alot, but I've never had problems with memory until that night.I'm 23 by the way. Ok so the night went like this. I was at a friends place and we had some pre-drinks before we headed out to the club., I drank a couple of glasses of wine and skulled another bottle with my friend while in the cab on the way to the club. We went in to the club had another two double vodkas, it was around 10pm and bam i wake up in the morning next to a some unknown dude in his bed. And i know what you're thinking right now, this girl is going to use booze as an excuse for a bad lay which shes ashamed off. In my life I've only ever had 2 one night stands including this one. And I've never felt much shame in admiting I've had them cos hey it's fun. Anyway when I woke up I felt really disorientated and to be honest I thought it was kinda funny, kind of like the hangover movie all i could think of was WTF????? because there was some guys arm around me. Then I had flashes of what happened last night come bak to me. I remembered falling down on the dancefloor and hitting my *** pretty hard. I remember red drinks. i remember giggling as I came in to his house, with my friend and him trying to quieten us down cos his mum was sleeping. (yes he still lived with his mum he was young maybe 20). Then I remember lying down on his bed in his room, well i remember having sex with him and i know 100% certainty that i consented. He wasn't forceful at all and he kept asking if i was sure so there is no way i can pin this on him. Infact I think i was more forceful :S. So what I don't understand is how I can forget so much of the time and have these flashes of memory where they were really intense and vivid. I could remember everythign in detail from the way i was feeling, to the exact words he and i said. I pretty much remembered all of the sex. When I asked other people of what happened that night, apparently i appeared to be just normal drunk. I was doing nothing outrageous just dancing alot. I never feel asleep. But my friend apparently also blacked out and doesn't remember anything so I thought maybe we were drugged. The DJ said he saw us at the club all night which was 2am (he is a trusted friend so i believe him). To be honest I didn't even worry about this until i found out people can do crazy sh*t and not remember while in a blackout. I had no bruises or cuts on me apart from the bruise on my *** for falling down. I feel like I'm getting my memory back but it's more like a dream. The guy i was with that night was really nice, my 'friend' had left me and gone off with the other guy after we went bak to his place. I actually met his mum :S and he offered to make breakfast but i said i had to leave. I just don't understand why some of the stuff i do remember was so clear it was almost as if i wasnt drunk while other parts seem blurry and like a dream. has anyone had something similar happen to them?
Is this normal? It is about rape, force and infidelity.?
you're a masochist. it's not necessarily normal sexual behavior but it does have a sub-culture of consenting adults who fulfill their needs with each other. It seems you're aroused by humiliation and domination, but in a fantasy. Real violence and rape repulses you because it's not a fantasy, it's real and someone is actually getting hurt. maybe you should look for a professional dominatrix?
Why are SCORPIOS and CANCERS...?
considered compatible but are actually not.. scorpios are way too clingy and passionate for cancers. every scorpio-cancer couple I know NEVER lasts because the cancer gets tired of the scorpio's games and forceful manner.
My computer can only play one video game after restarting. How to solve this?
So yesterday I was playing LEGO Indiana Jones 2. I quit because my favorite TV show started. After the show ended, I opened the launcher and clicked "Play". I waited for a minute and it didn't play, so I repeated the previous action. Didn't work. And I gave up after try number 30. I then tried installing Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory. It came up with a window asking me "Do you want to allow the following program with an unknown publisher to make changes to your computer?" I clicked "Yes". It didn't work still. I restarted it and started playing LEGO Indiana Jones 2 and it worked. Then the game crashed and I Alt-Tab'ed and closed the game. I ran the game again. Didn't work. So now I have to restart before I play any game. I have an ASUS K53S and additional details for my PC are: it has an Intel i5 Core, Nvidia GeForce GT 540M Cuda 2GB, it is a Windows 7 and it can run Blu-Ray. I also have Alcohol 120% for playing some ISO video games and I have a BD-ROM for these games. Last time I checked, the CD-DVD-ROM thingy turned into another BD-ROM. PLEASE HELP!
Is our culture sexist against women or perhaps a little too forceful in 'manufacturing' credible women leaders?
Well excuse me for wanting freedom for all people, not just the freedom for whoever the republicans/democrats happen to want to give it to.
What is this feeling I have?
Today a couple of guys came over to fix my computer.This one guy came in and said hi, as soon as I looked at him, I couldn't stop smiling.Their gone now,but my heart is racing, I'm sweating.And I just feel strange.I never felt this way before.What's happening to me? My heart is literally racing, and I can't stop thinking about him and how I couldn't stop smiling.I had to hide my smile.I don't know what's happening to me but I feel strange.
Ladies, what would you think?
Im sure she was just kidding. I would say the same thing, that doesnt mean that I would ever slap anyone.
How to get sweaty hair?
i work out, alot and sweat very much, i am a male with longer than average hair (my bangs reach the tip of my nose) and whenever i work out i notice afterwards my hair looks a little more "Tame" after all the sweat, it looks less "fluffy" or "poofy" than normal and it looks shinier, it almost looks like flynn rider's hair from Tangled, does anyone know how to duplicate this effect (preferably without having to use something sticky, i live in a windy city and dont want flakey hair)
What do I do with my weird neighbor?
My neighbor is a middle aged guy. He is also obviously a little 'off' but not like a retard or anything. He has always bugged my family about stupid stuff. He used to ask us if we wanted to come over for pizza cause he wanted to order pizza hut. He did that every night for about 3 months until my husband told him we don't eat pizza hut because one of the workers had feces under their nails (my husband is a manager at PetSmart so people often respect his wisdom). Lately he has been getting a little pervy with my family and that is what is driving me nuts. I truly feel is unaware of his image he made himself. He found a pair of my daughter's underwear stuffed in a rabbit hole because she accidentally went number 2 in them while she was in the backyard (we have 2 acres). Ever since he keeps asking all of us if we can wash our daughter's underwear. He has been asking this every day for the last week and I am sick of it. He said he will 'scrub it clean in the sink and return it'. I dont even want my kids hearing that. My daughter already had a bad sexual run in with a very forceful prom date this past school year. The last thing she needs now is a crazy man going after her. What do I do? I dont want to get him in legal trouble but obviously I cant have this.
Critique the first chapter of my horror novel and tell me if you keep reading?
I've critiqued A LOT of peoples novels on here and this is DEFINITELY the best! I'm only 14 so I'm not really one to say but that was very good and I would definatly going to want to keep reading! I wasn't expecting the magic and now i really wanna know more. I'm not scarred though... but it's a proper book, not a little story!
Is it possible to suffer a mild heart attack and not know it?
i felt a strange pain in my chest the other night and it was accompanied by dizziness and cold sweat. after a while i had my wife drive me to the emergency room at the nearest hospital and the nurse checked my blood pressure which was fine and gave me a cardiograph (a machine with wires attached to my chest, gut, arms and legs). the doctor that diagnosed me said the cardiograph was fine and that all was from muscle pain due to my job (sewing machine operator). i still feel chest pains when i lie down and this afternoon i felt numbness in my head and felt dizzy at work. could it have been a heart attack and do i have reason to worry?
HD5450 1gb DDR3 heating problem it goes to 90 C while gaming is it normal?
it should not get up to 90C. That is 10C away from the boiling point of water. Make sure there are no other cards close to it and install a better case fan.
Do u have teezers at ur house?
I have a splinter that I tried to get out with a pen and everyone is telling me to use tweezers. Do people really have those handy?? I don't think we have one...we probably do idk what they even look like
I'm about to explode, what do you think I should honestly do?
Ok so my sister is 15 and her boyfriend is 18. While I think he's a clean cut guy I still haven't known him for but 5 or 6 months and me being her 18 year old brother, I probably shouldn't trust them when my dad's asleep in the other room and mom is at work and they're laying in her bed with her bedroom door shut. I'm not trying to be a snoop or to be dictating but I don't think the door should be closed like that while they're laying in her bed, it's not right. So I went and opened the door and of course she's like "really? you just did that." And I said that the door has to be opened and she says she doesn't want the dog coming in and I'm thinking, wow they should be fine they're both piled up in her bed what's the dog gonna do but I just left the door open and she gets up and closes it. I go back and open it again and I said "we're just gonna leave this open", not forceful but I knew it wouldn't go over well with her. So I told her to get a baby gate that we have in the spare room if she wants to keep the dog out, but otherwise it stays open and she said "no, I don't have to, get away" and so then I started to get forceful and said that the door is going to stay open no matter what and she screamed "go away, just get out of here" and not screaming back I just said "fine, but you're keeping it open" and she puched me in the stomach and went in the other room and slammed the door and she's been there ever since. My dad heard it, woke up, and said nothing...when I told him she's flipping out because she wants her door shut with her boyfriend in the other room in her bed and punched me in the stomach, he just said "I don't want anything to do with this go away, just go away". So I'm storming, I didn't yell or scream after that I just went back to my room trying to figure out what next and I'm p*ssed. I'm now questioning whether or not I should have even started this when I knew I was walking into a fire, but don't you think it's kinda wrong for her and him to be acting like that?! My question is that and what should I do at this point?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)